Staff

Administration

Adam Lane : Principal

Adam Lane

Principal

adam.lane@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x403
Eric Hutchinson : Assistant Principal

Eric Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

eric.hutchinson@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x433
Alfonso McDaniel Jr : Assistant Principal

Alfonso McDaniel Jr

Assistant Principal

alfonso.mcdanieljr@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x430
Christina Rios : Assistant Principal

Christina Rios

Assistant Principal

christina.rios@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x402
Jason Shick : Assistant Principal

Jason Shick

Assistant Principal

jason.shick@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x431
Crystal Young : Assistant Principal

Crystal Young

Assistant Principal

crystal.young@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x432

Electives

John Aho : Teacher

John Aho

Teacher

john.aho@polk-fl.net
Stephan Anderson : Teacher

Stephan Anderson

Teacher

stephan.anderson@polk-fl.net
Veronica Babers-Posey : Teacher

Veronica Babers-Posey

Teacher

veronica.babers-posey@polk-fl.net
John Bell : Teacher

John Bell

Teacher

john.bell@polk-fl.net
Ashley Condiffe : Teacher

Ashley Condiffe

Teacher

ashley.condiffe@polk-fl.net
Lori Crawford : Teacher

Lori Crawford

Teacher

lori.crawford@polk-fl.net
Scott Fredrickson : Teacher

Scott Fredrickson

Teacher

scott.fredrickson@polk-fl.net
Tali Hillsgrove : Teacher

Tali Hillsgrove

Teacher

tali.hillsgrove@polk-fl.net
Aimee Jordan : Teacher

Aimee Jordan

Teacher

aimee.jordan@polk-fl.net
Anita Kilpatrick : Teacher

Anita Kilpatrick

Teacher

anita.kilpatrick@polk-fl.net
Angelica Marin : Teacher

Angelica Marin

Teacher

angelica.marin@polk-fl.net
Broderic Ogzewalla : Teacher

Broderic Ogzewalla

Teacher

broderic.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Caroline Ogzewalla : Teacher

Caroline Ogzewalla

Teacher

caroline.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Brittany Overstreet : Teacher

Brittany Overstreet

Teacher

brittany.overstreet@polk-fl.net
Richard Peebles : Teacher

Richard Peebles

Teacher

richard.peebles@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Randles : Teacher

Jeffrey Randles

Teacher

jeffrey.randles@polk-fl.net
Hayley Walker : Teacher

Hayley Walker

Teacher

hayley.walker@polk-fl.net
Thomas Williams : Teacher

Thomas Williams

Teacher

thomas.williams@polk-fl.net
Lamar Wright : Teacher

Lamar Wright

Teacher

lamar.wright@polk-fl.net

English

David Arnold : Teacher

David Arnold

Teacher

david.arnold@polk-fl.net
Crystal Ayala : Teacher

Crystal Ayala

Teacher

crystal.ayala@polk-fl.net
Stephen Bowden : Teacher

Stephen Bowden

Teacher

stephen.bowden@polk-fl.net
Shannon Butler : Teacher

Shannon Butler

Teacher

shannon.butler01@polk-fl.net
Tonya Carder : Teacher

Tonya Carder

Teacher

tonya.carder@polk-fl.net
Jo Anne Craig : Teacher

Jo Anne Craig

Teacher

joanne.craig@polk-fl.net
Clayton Gilbert : Teacher

Clayton Gilbert

Teacher

clayton.gilbert@polk-fl.net
Ashley Gordon : Teacher

Ashley Gordon

Teacher

ashley.gordon@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Graziano : Teacher

Chelsea Graziano

Teacher

chelsea.graziano@polk-fl.net
Dennis Johnson : Teacher

Dennis Johnson

Teacher

dennis.johnson@polk-fl.net
Lori Jordon : Teacher

Lori Jordon

Teacher

lori.jordon@polk-fl.net
Christopher Lake : Teacher

Christopher Lake

Teacher

christopher.lake@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Marchese : Teacher

Jennifer Marchese

Teacher

jennifer.marchese@polk-fl.net
Diana Oblitas : Teacher

Diana Oblitas

Teacher

diana.oblitas@polk-fl.net
Angela Pueschell : Teacher

Angela Pueschell

Teacher

angela.pueschell@polk-fl.net
Kyle Prust : Teacher

Kyle Prust

Teacher

kyle.prust@polk-fl.net
Camil Torres Rivera : Teacher

Camil Torres Rivera

Teacher

camil.torresrivera@polk-fl.net
James Schick : Teacher

James Schick

Teacher

james.schick@polk-fl.net
Tyler Spivey : Teacher

Tyler Spivey

Teacher

tyler.spivey@polk-fl.net
Jessica Toy : Teacher

Jessica Toy

Teacher

jessica.toy01@polk-fl.net
Richard Victor : Teacher

Richard Victor

Teacher

richard.victor@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Cindy Cutrupi : Paraeducator

Cindy Cutrupi

Paraeducator

cynthia.cutrupi@polk-fl.net
Dialis Mangual : Teacher

Dialis Mangual

Teacher

dialis.mangual@polk-fl.net
Maria Martinez : Paraeducator

Maria Martinez

Paraeducator

maria.martinez@polk-fl.net
Alexayra Padilla : Teacher

Alexayra Padilla

Teacher

alexayra.padilla@polk-fl.net
Fritz Paul : Paraeducator

Fritz Paul

Paraeducator

fritz.paul@polk-fl.net
Johana Sanchez : Teacher

Johana Sanchez

Teacher

johana.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Leidy Tavarez : Teacher

Leidy Tavarez

Teacher

leidy.tavarez@polk-fl.net
Yurisley Toledo Leal : Teacher

Yurisley Toledo Leal

Teacher

yurisley.toledoleal@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Barbara Edwards : Teacher

Barbara Edwards

Teacher

barbara.edwards@polk-fl.net
Hannah Emmett : Teacher

Hannah Emmett

Teacher

hannah.emmett@polk-fl.net
April Harris-Hill : Teacher

April Harris-Hill

Teacher

april.harrishill@polk-fl.net
Brian Kennon : Teacher

Brian Kennon

Teacher

brian.kennon@polk-fl.net
Linda McKenney : Teacher

Linda McKenney

Teacher

linda.mckenney@polk-fl.net
Elbony McLendon : ESE Facilitator

Elbony McLendon

ESE Facilitator

elbony.mclendon@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x445
Aradio Medina : Teacher

Aradio Medina

Teacher

aradio.medina@polk-fl.net
Christina Pasquale : Teacher

Christina Pasquale

Teacher

christina.pasquale@polk-fl.net
Marsha Paul : Teacher

Marsha Paul

Teacher

marsha.paul@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Rhodes : Teacher

Rebecca Rhodes

Teacher

rebecca.rhodes@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x454
Algertha Salary : Paraeducator

Algertha Salary

Paraeducator

algertha.salary@polk-fl.net
Ladrema Sanders : Paraeducator

Ladrema Sanders

Paraeducator

ladrema.sanders@polk-fl.net
Samuel Santana : Teacher

Samuel Santana

Teacher

samuel.santana@polk-fl.net
Susan Turner : Teacher

Susan Turner

Teacher

susan.turner01@polk-fl.net
Monica Van Overloop : Paraeducator

Monica Van Overloop

Paraeducator

monica.vanoverloop@polk-fl.net
Tina Williams : Teacher

Tina Williams

Teacher

tina.williams@polk-fl.net
Paulette Wolff : Teacher

Paulette Wolff

Teacher

paulette.wolff@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Allison Glaudell : Teacher

Allison Glaudell

Teacher

allison.glaudell@polk-fl.net
Ivette Izaguirre : Teacher

Ivette Izaguirre

Teacher

ivette.izaguirre@polk-fl.net
Dorelys Perez : Teacher

Dorelys Perez

Teacher

dorelys.perez@polk-fl.net
Marisol Perez : Teacher

Marisol Perez

Teacher

marisol.perez@polk-fl.net
Angel Rodriguez : Teacher

Angel Rodriguez

Teacher

angel.rodriguezlopez@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Margot Barnes : Guidance

Margot Barnes

Guidance

margot.barnes@polk-fl.net
Karen Gabel : Guidance

Karen Gabel

Guidance

karen.gabel@polk-fl.net
Rosonia James : Counselor

Rosonia James

Counselor

rosonia.james@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x438
Adele Nunez Berrios : Counselor

Adele Nunez Berrios

Counselor

adele.nunez@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x435
Leslie Paul : Counselor

Leslie Paul

Counselor

leslie.paul@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x442
Jane Ponceti : Guidance Counselor

Jane Ponceti

Guidance Counselor

jane.ponceti@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x440
Tiffani Richards : Teacher

Tiffani Richards

Teacher

tiffani.richards@polk-fl.net
Adam Summeralls : Counselor

Adam Summeralls

Counselor

adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x441

Math

Jazman Barias : Teacher

Jazman Barias

Teacher

jazmin.barias@polk-fl.net
Aaron Bey : Teacher

Aaron Bey

Teacher

aaron.bey@polk-fl.net
Catherine Clemons : Teacher

Catherine Clemons

Teacher

catherine.clemons@polk-fl.net
James Gorman : Teacher

James Gorman

Teacher

james.gorman
Jayme Harbaugh : Teacher

Jayme Harbaugh

Teacher

jayme.harbaugh@polk-fl.net
Hervey Hyppolite : Teacher

Hervey Hyppolite

Teacher

hervey.hyppolite@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Massey : Teacher

Jennifer Massey

Teacher

jennifer.massey@polk-fl.net
Daniel O’Neal : Teacher

Daniel O’Neal

Teacher

daniel.oneal@polk-fl.net
Glen Pierce : Teacher

Glen Pierce

Teacher

glen.pierce@polk-fl.net
Yadira Pollock : Teacher

Yadira Pollock

Teacher

yadira.pollock@polk-fl.net
Wanda Santistevan : Teacher

Wanda Santistevan

Teacher

wanda.santistevan@polk-fl.net
Stephen Stansbury : Teacher

Stephen Stansbury

Teacher

stephen.stansbury@polk-fl.net
Denise Turner : Teacher

Denise Turner

Teacher

denise.turner@polk-fl.net
Martina White : Teacher

Martina White

Teacher

martina.white@polk-fl.net
Carol Williams : Teacher

Carol Williams

Teacher

carol.williams@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Heather Deputy : Media Specialist

Heather Deputy

Media Specialist

heather.deputy@polk-fl.net
Brenda Ryan : Paraeducator

Brenda Ryan

Paraeducator

brenda.ryan@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x456

Music

Kristen Bowne : Teacher

Kristen Bowne

Teacher

kristen.bowne@polk-fl.net
Carrie Mitchell : Teacher

Carrie Mitchell

Teacher

carrie.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Kerry Murray : Teacher

Kerry Murray

Teacher

kerry.murray@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Angela Allen : Terminal Operator

Angela Allen

Terminal Operator

angela.allen@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x415
Sharon Appling : Principal's Secretary

Sharon Appling

Principal's Secretary

sharon.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x403
Whitney Appling : Secretary

Whitney Appling

Secretary

whitney.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x423
Belinda Byrd : Nurse

Belinda Byrd

Nurse

belinda.byrd@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x408
Trina Carter : Para Network Manager

Trina Carter

Para Network Manager

trina.carter@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x421
Janet Cliett : Paraeducator

Janet Cliett

Paraeducator

janet.cliett@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x422
Patsy Edwards :  Secretary

Patsy Edwards

Secretary

patsy.edwards@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x420
Jason Gooden : Network Manager

Jason Gooden

Network Manager

jason.gooden@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x409
Sonia Gutierrez : Secretary

Sonia Gutierrez

Secretary

sonia.gutierrez@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x400
Morgan Hammett : IB Rescource Teacher

Morgan Hammett

IB Rescource Teacher

morgan.hammett@polk-fl.net
Patrick Herrington : Dean

Patrick Herrington

Dean

patrick.herrington@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x446
Kenneth Kipp : Dean

Kenneth Kipp

Dean

kenneth.kipp@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x447
Vernessa Kowlessar : Secretary

Vernessa Kowlessar

Secretary

vernessa.kowlessar@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x417
Devika Mastapha : School Nutrition Manager

Devika Mastapha

School Nutrition Manager

devika.mastapha@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x404
Ashlee McIntee : Dean

Ashlee McIntee

Dean

ashley.mcintee@polk-fl.net
Catherine McDonald : Testing Coordinator

Catherine McDonald

Testing Coordinator

catherine.mcdonald@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x450
Cleveland Morrow : Behavioral Interventionist

Cleveland Morrow

Behavioral Interventionist

cleveland.morrow@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x496
Kimberly Norman : Financial Secretary

Kimberly Norman

Financial Secretary

kimberly.norman@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x419
Yesenia Ortiz : Secretary

Yesenia Ortiz

Secretary

yesenia.ortiz@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x416
Kathryn Quinn : Secretary

Kathryn Quinn

Secretary

kathryn.quinn@polk-fl.net
Igdelia Rivera : Success Coach

Igdelia Rivera

Success Coach

igdelia.rivera@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x453
Hayley Riviere : Instructional Coach

Hayley Riviere

Instructional Coach

hayley.riviere@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x455
Cynthis Rios :  Secretary

Cynthis Rios

Secretary

cynthis.rios@polk-fl.net
Christopher Rutledge : Attendance

Christopher Rutledge

Attendance

christopher.rutledge@polk-fl.net
James Slaughter : Dean

James Slaughter

Dean

james.slaughter@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x448
Shannon Tate : Success Coach

Shannon Tate

Success Coach

shannon.tate@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x452
Alexandria Tena : Secretary

Alexandria Tena

Secretary

alexandria.tena@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x424

Paraprofessionals

Camelia Benitez : Paraeducator

Camelia Benitez

Paraeducator

camelia.benitez@polk-fl.net
Annie Comer : Vocational Trainer

Annie Comer

Vocational Trainer

annie.comer@polk-fl.net
Emily Davis : Paraeducator

Emily Davis

Paraeducator

emily.davis@polk-fl.net
Angela Dennard : Paraeducator

Angela Dennard

Paraeducator

angela.dennard@polk-fl.net
Latrina Jenkins : Paraeducator

Latrina Jenkins

Paraeducator

latrina.jenkins@polk-fl.net
Amanda Keen : Paraeducator

Amanda Keen

Paraeducator

amanda.keen@polk-fl.net
Deborah Kimbrel : Paraeducator

Deborah Kimbrel

Paraeducator

deborah.kimbrel@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x451
Yisel Lizardo : Paraeducator

Yisel Lizardo

Paraeducator

yisel.lizardo@polk-fl.net
Jesse Nimmo : Paraeducator

Jesse Nimmo

Paraeducator

jesse.nimmo@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Judy Marcum : Teacher

Judy Marcum

Teacher

judy.marcum@polk-fl.net
Vernal-John Pratt : Teacher

Vernal-John Pratt

Teacher

vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net
Gregory Pritchett : Teacher

Gregory Pritchett

Teacher

gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net

Reading

Lisa Andrews : Teacher

Lisa Andrews

Teacher

lisa.andrews@polk-fl.net
Daniel Butler : Teacher

Daniel Butler

Teacher

daniel.butler@polk-fl.net
Miguel Colon : Teacher

Miguel Colon

Teacher

miguel.colon@polk-fl.net
Alex Craig : Teacher

Alex Craig

Teacher

alex.craig@polk-fl.net
Meredith Herrera : Teacher

Meredith Herrera

Teacher

meredith.herrera@polk-fl.net
Kenjah Hilson-Butler : Teacher

Kenjah Hilson-Butler

Teacher

kenjah.hilson-butler@polk-fl.net
Melville King : Teacher

Melville King

Teacher

melville.king@polk-fl.net
Vernal-John Pratt : Teacher

Vernal-John Pratt

Teacher

vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net
Diana Rinehart : Teacher

Diana Rinehart

Teacher

diana.rinehart@polk-fl.net
Anna Tolley : Teacher

Anna Tolley

Teacher

anna.tolley@polk-fl.net

Science

Jessica Baldwin : Teacher

Jessica Baldwin

Teacher

jessica.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Heidi Dilenbeck : Teacher

Heidi Dilenbeck

Teacher

heidi.dilenbeck@polk-fl.net
Lacy Emiba : Teacher

Lacy Emiba

Teacher

lacy.emiba@polk-fl.net
Linda Gease : Teacher

Linda Gease

Teacher

linda.gease@polk-fl.net
David Gotsch : Teacher

David Gotsch

Teacher

david.gotsch@polk-fl.net
Raleigh Jackson : Teacher

Raleigh Jackson

Teacher

raleigh.jackson@polk-fl.net
Timothy Keyes : Teacher

Timothy Keyes

Teacher

timothy.keyes@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Kinard : Teacher

Jacqueline Kinard

Teacher

jacqueline.kinard@polk-fl.net
Candy Morris : Teacher

Candy Morris

Teacher

candy.morris@polk-fl.net
Bria Nakonecznyj : Teacher

Bria Nakonecznyj

Teacher

bria.nakonecznyj@polk-fl.net
Sheree Pratt : Teacher

Sheree Pratt

Teacher

sheree.pratt@polk-fl.net
Mathew Riviere : Teacher

Mathew Riviere

Teacher

mathew.riviere@polk-fl.net
Sandra Rubbico : Teacher

Sandra Rubbico

Teacher

sandra.rubbico@polk-fl.net
Raquel Taylor : Teacher

Raquel Taylor

Teacher

raquel.taylor@polk-fl.net
Madhu Thomas : Teacher

Madhu Thomas

Teacher

madhu.thomas@polk-fl.net

Social Studies