Staff

Administration

Adam Lane : Principal

Adam Lane

Principal

adam.lane@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281
Alfonso McDaniel Jr : Assistant Principal

Alfonso McDaniel Jr

Assistant Principal

alfonso.mcdanieljr@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x236
Christina Rios : Assistant Principal

Christina Rios

Assistant Principal

christina.rios@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x291
Jason Shick : Assistant Principal

Jason Shick

Assistant Principal

jason.shick@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x293
Crystal Young : Assistant Principal II

Crystal Young

Assistant Principal II

crystal.young@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x260

Electives

Lori Crawford : Teacher

Lori Crawford

Teacher

lori.crawford@polk-fl.net
Scott Fredrickson : Teacher

Scott Fredrickson

Teacher

scott.fredrickson@polk-fl.net
Linda Gee : Teacher

Linda Gee

Teacher

linda.gee@polk-fl.net
Colleen Harrak : Teacher

Colleen Harrak

Teacher

colleen.harrak@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Henry : Teacher

Jeremy Henry

Teacher

jeremy.henry@polk-fl.net
Garrett Hicks : Teacher

Garrett Hicks

Teacher

garrett.hicks@polk-fl.net
Angelica Marin : Teacher

Angelica Marin

Teacher

angelica.marin@polk-fl.net
Broderic Ogzewalla : Teacher

Broderic Ogzewalla

Teacher

broderic.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Caroline Ogzewalla : Teacher

Caroline Ogzewalla

Teacher

caroline.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Richard Peebles : Teacher

Richard Peebles

Teacher

richard.peebles@polk-fl.net
Shawn Phelps : Teacher

Shawn Phelps

Teacher

shawn.phelps@polk-fl.net
Charlotte Randall : Teacher

Charlotte Randall

Teacher

charlotte.randall@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Randles : Teacher

Jeffrey Randles

Teacher

jeffrey.randles@polk-fl.net
Christopher Rutledge : Teacher

Christopher Rutledge

Teacher

christopher.rutledge@polk-fl.net
Randall Smith : Teacher

Randall Smith

Teacher

randall.smith@polk-fl.net

English

Dalphna Bunch : Teacher

Dalphna Bunch

Teacher

dalphna.bunch@polk-fl.net
Shannon Butler : Teacher

Shannon Butler

Teacher

shannon.butler01@polk-fl.net
Shelley Dickens : Teacher

Shelley Dickens

Teacher

shelley.dickens@polk-fl.net
Morgan Hammett : Teacher

Morgan Hammett

Teacher

morgan.hammett@polk-fl.net
Andrew Hartman : Teacher

Andrew Hartman

Teacher

andrew.hartman@polk-fl.net
Christopher Lake : Teacher

Christopher Lake

Teacher

christopher.lake@polk-fl.net
William Lofdahl : Teacher

William Lofdahl

Teacher

william.lofdahl@polk-fl.net
Marcus Maggs : Teacher

Marcus Maggs

Teacher

marcus.maggs@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Moore : Teacher

Chelsea Moore

Teacher

chelsea.moore@polk-fl.net
Kyle Prust : Teacher

Kyle Prust

Teacher

kyle.prust@polk-fl.net
Lydia Reyes : Teacher

Lydia Reyes

Teacher

lydia.reyes@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Diane Brown : Teacher

Diane Brown

Teacher

diane.brown@polk-fl.net
Fritz Paul : Paraeducator

Fritz Paul

Paraeducator

fritz.paul@polk-fl.net
Johana Sanchez : Teacher

Johana Sanchez

Teacher

johana.sanchez@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Melissa Bozeman : Teacher

Melissa Bozeman

Teacher

melissa.bozeman@polk-fl.net
Bradley Cook : Teacher

Bradley Cook

Teacher

bradley.cook@polk-fl.net
Selma Gandy : Teacher

Selma Gandy

Teacher

selma.gandy@polk-fl.net
Lachaundra Hankerson-Cox : Teacher

Lachaundra Hankerson-Cox

Teacher

lachaundra.hankersoncox@polk-fl.net
Susan Herod : Teacher

Susan Herod

Teacher

susan.herod@polk-fl.net
Michael Hinton : Teacher

Michael Hinton

Teacher

michael.hinton@polk-fl.net
Brian Kennon : Teacher

Brian Kennon

Teacher

brian.kennon@polk-fl.net
Elbony McLendon : Teacher

Elbony McLendon

Teacher

elbony.mclendon@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x276
Christina Pasquale : Teacher

Christina Pasquale

Teacher

christina.pasquale@polk-fl.net
Masha Paul : Teacher

Masha Paul

Teacher

masha.paul@polk-fl.net
Ladrema Sanders : Paraeducator

Ladrema Sanders

Paraeducator

ladrema.sanders@polk-fl.net
Toneka Smith-Scott : Teacher

Toneka Smith-Scott

Teacher

toneka.smith-scott@polk-fl.net
Monica Van Overloop : Paraeducator

Monica Van Overloop

Paraeducator

monica.vanoverloop@polk-fl.net
Chad Young : Teacher

Chad Young

Teacher

chad.young@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Radames Cruz-Medina : Teacher

Radames Cruz-Medina

Teacher

radames.cruzmedina@polk-fl.net
Marisol Perez : Teacher

Marisol Perez

Teacher

marisol.perez@polk-fl.net
Marissa Pope-Beck : Teacher

Marissa Pope-Beck

Teacher

marissa.pope-beck@polk-fl.net
Otoniel Sardinas : Teacher

Otoniel Sardinas

Teacher

otoniel.sardinas@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Artesha Downing-Spencer : Counselor

Artesha Downing-Spencer

Counselor

artesha.spencer@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x241
Rosonia James : Counselor

Rosonia James

Counselor

rosonia.james@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x295
Leslie Paul : Counselor

Leslie Paul

Counselor

leslie.paul@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x235
Adam Summeralls : Counselor

Adam Summeralls

Counselor

adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x234
Andrea Williams : Counselor

Andrea Williams

Counselor

andrea.williams02@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x259

Math

Roger Bailey : Teacher

Roger Bailey

Teacher

roger.bailey@polk-fl.net
Erica Bonilla : Teacher

Erica Bonilla

Teacher

erica.bonilla@polk-fl.net
Catherine Clemons : Teacher

Catherine Clemons

Teacher

catherine.clemons@polk-fl.net
James Gorman : Teacher

James Gorman

Teacher

james.gorman
Jayme Harbaugh : Teacher

Jayme Harbaugh

Teacher

jayme.harbaugh@polk-fl.net
Gaietri Hardman : Teacher

Gaietri Hardman

Teacher

gaietri.hardman@polk-fl.net
Wanda Holton : Teacher

Wanda Holton

Teacher

wanda.holton@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Massey : Teacher

Jennifer Massey

Teacher

jennifer.massey@polk-fl.net
John McFadden IV : Teacher

John McFadden IV

Teacher

john.mcfaddeniv@polk-fl.net
Jomayra Mendez : Teacher

Jomayra Mendez

Teacher

jomayra.mendez@polk-fl.net
Glen Pierce : Teacher

Glen Pierce

Teacher

glen.pierce@polk-fl.net
Igdelia Rivera : Teacher

Igdelia Rivera

Teacher

igdelia.rivera@polk-fl.net
James Scribner : Teacher

James Scribner

Teacher

james.scribner@polk-fl.net
Denise Turner : Teacher

Denise Turner

Teacher

denise.turner@polk-fl.net
Denise Waggoner : Teacher

Denise Waggoner

Teacher

denise.waggoner@polk-fl.net
Martina White : Teacher

Martina White

Teacher

martina.white@polk-fl.net
Carol Williams : Teacher

Carol Williams

Teacher

carol.williams@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Connie Hoffmann : Library Media Specialist

Connie Hoffmann

Library Media Specialist

connie.hoffmann@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x227
Brenda Ryan : Paraeducator

Brenda Ryan

Paraeducator

brenda.ryan@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x296

Music

Kristen Bowne : Teacher

Kristen Bowne

Teacher

kristen.bowne@polk-fl.net
Joshua Cleveland : Teacher

Joshua Cleveland

Teacher

joshua.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Carrie Mitchell : Teacher

Carrie Mitchell

Teacher

carrie.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Sharon Appling : Principal's Secretary

Sharon Appling

Principal's Secretary

sharon.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x221
Whitney Appling : Secretary

Whitney Appling

Secretary

whitney.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x225
Belinda Byrd : Nurse

Belinda Byrd

Nurse

belinda.byrd@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x275
Patsy Edwards : Finance Secretary

Patsy Edwards

Finance Secretary

patsy.edwards@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x223
Mel Gables : Atheltic Director

Mel Gables

Atheltic Director

mel.gables@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x283
Jason Gooden : Network Manager

Jason Gooden

Network Manager

jason.gooden@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x251
Thomas Grant : Resource Officer

Thomas Grant

Resource Officer

thomas.grant@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x263
Patrick Herrington : Dean

Patrick Herrington

Dean

patrick.herrington@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x257
Samantha Keller : Secretary

Samantha Keller

Secretary

samantha.keller@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x278
Kenneth Kipp : Attendance Dean

Kenneth Kipp

Attendance Dean

kenneth.kipp@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x289
Brian Koster : Testing Coordinator

Brian Koster

Testing Coordinator

brian.koster@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x261
Charles Pyke : Computer Lab Manager

Charles Pyke

Computer Lab Manager

charles.pyke@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x487
Sandra Teti : School Nutrition Manager

Sandra Teti

School Nutrition Manager

sandra.teti@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x254
Mary Trevino : Nurse

Mary Trevino

Nurse

mary.trevino@polk-fl.net
Jo Willoughby : Secretary

Jo Willoughby

Secretary

jo.willoughby@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x290

Paraprofessionals

Camelia Benitez : Paraeducator

Camelia Benitez

Paraeducator

camelia.benitez@polk-fl.net
Annie Comer : Vocational Trainer

Annie Comer

Vocational Trainer

annie.comer@polk-fl.net
Angela Dennard : Paraeducator

Angela Dennard

Paraeducator

angela.dennard@polk-fl.net
Lottie Johnson : Paraeducator

Lottie Johnson

Paraeducator

lottie.johnson@polk-fl.net
Amanda Keen : Paraeducator

Amanda Keen

Paraeducator

amanda.keen@polk-fl.net
Cleveland Morrow : Paraeducator

Cleveland Morrow

Paraeducator

cleveland.morrow@polk-fl.net
Helen Nixon : Vocational Trainer

Helen Nixon

Vocational Trainer

helen.nixon@polk-fl.net

Physical Education

Olin Gee : Teacher

Olin Gee

Teacher

olin.gee@polk-fl.net
Judy Marcum : Teacher

Judy Marcum

Teacher

judy.marcum@polk-fl.net
Gregory Pritchett : Teacher

Gregory Pritchett

Teacher

gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Salary : Teacher

Bonnie Salary

Teacher

bonnie.salary@polk-fl.net

Reading

Lisa Andrews : Teacher

Lisa Andrews

Teacher

lisa.andrews@polk-fl.net
Diana Baker Velez : Teacher

Diana Baker Velez

Teacher

diana.bakervelez@polk-fl.net
Michael Bonneville : Teacher

Michael Bonneville

Teacher

michael.bonneville@polk-fl.net
Latasha Brown : Teacher

Latasha Brown

Teacher

latasha.brown@polk-fl.net
Sarah Hodges : Teacher

Sarah Hodges

Teacher

sarah.hodges@polk-fl.net
Randy Lee : Teacher

Randy Lee

Teacher

randy.lee@polk-fl.net
Vernal-John Pratt : Teacher

Vernal-John Pratt

Teacher

vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net
Hayley Riviere : Reading Coach

Hayley Riviere

Reading Coach

hayley.riviere@polk-fl.net
James Schick : Teacher

James Schick

Teacher

james.schick@polk-fl.net
Amber Wilson : Teacher

Amber Wilson

Teacher

amber.wilson@polk-fl.net

Science

Londann Andrews : Teacher

Londann Andrews

Teacher

londann.andrews@polk-fl.net
Jessica Baldwin : Teacher

Jessica Baldwin

Teacher

jessica.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Heidi Dillenbeck : Teacher

Heidi Dillenbeck

Teacher

heidi.dillenbeck@polk-fl.net
Lacy Emiba : Teacher

Lacy Emiba

Teacher

lacy.emiba@polk-fl.net
Raleigh Jackson : Teacher

Raleigh Jackson

Teacher

raleigh.jackson@polk-fl.net
Timothy Keyes : Teacher

Timothy Keyes

Teacher

timothy.keyes@polk-fl.net
Candy Morris : Teacher

Candy Morris

Teacher

candy.morris@polk-fl.net
Bria Nakonecznyj : Teacher

Bria Nakonecznyj

Teacher

bria.nakonecznyj@polk-fl.net
Sheree Pratt : Teacher

Sheree Pratt

Teacher

sheree.pratt@polk-fl.net
Gloria Roop : Teacher

Gloria Roop

Teacher

gloria.roop@polk-fl.net
Sandra Rubbico : Teacher

Sandra Rubbico

Teacher

sandra.rubbico@polk-fl.net
Madhu Thomas : Teacher

Madhu Thomas

Teacher

madhu.thomas@polk-fl.net
Chuck Williams : Teacher

Chuck Williams

Teacher

chuck.williams@polk-fl.net

Social Studies