Staff

Administration

Adam Lane : Principal

Adam Lane

Principal

adam.lane@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281
Eric Hutchinson : Assistant Principal

Eric Hutchinson

Assistant Principal

eric.hutchinson@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x433
Alfonso McDaniel Jr : Assistant Principal

Alfonso McDaniel Jr

Assistant Principal

alfonso.mcdanieljr@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x430
Christina Rios : Assistant Principal

Christina Rios

Assistant Principal

christina.rios@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x402
Jason Shick : Assistant Principal

Jason Shick

Assistant Principal

jason.shick@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x431
Crystal Young : Assistant Principal

Crystal Young

Assistant Principal

crystal.young@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x432

Electives

Ashley Condiffe : Teacher

Ashley Condiffe

Teacher

ashley.condiffe@polk-fl.net
Hayley Walker : Teacher

Hayley Walker

Teacher

hayley.walker@polk-fl.net
John Aho : Teacher

John Aho

Teacher

john.aho@polk-fl.net
Stephan Anderson : Teacher

Stephan Anderson

Teacher

stephan.anderson@polk-fl.net
John Bell : Teacher

John Bell

Teacher

john.bell@polk-fl.net
Lori Crawford : Teacher

Lori Crawford

Teacher

lori.crawford@polk-fl.net
Scott Fredrickson : Teacher

Scott Fredrickson

Teacher

scott.fredrickson@polk-fl.net
Linda Gee : Teacher

Linda Gee

Teacher

linda.gee@polk-fl.net
Tali Hillsgrove : Teacher

Tali Hillsgrove

Teacher

tali.hillsgrove@polk-fl.net
Dustin King : Teacher

Dustin King

Teacher

dustin.king@polk-fl.net
Angelica Marin : Teacher

Angelica Marin

Teacher

angelica.marin@polk-fl.net
Broderic Ogzewalla : Teacher

Broderic Ogzewalla

Teacher

broderic.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Caroline Ogzewalla : Teacher

Caroline Ogzewalla

Teacher

caroline.ogzewalla@polk-fl.net
Richard Peebles : Teacher

Richard Peebles

Teacher

richard.peebles@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Randles : Teacher

Jeffrey Randles

Teacher

jeffrey.randles@polk-fl.net
Christopher Rutledge : Teacher

Christopher Rutledge

Teacher

christopher.rutledge@polk-fl.net
Thomas Williams : Teacher

Thomas Williams

Teacher

thomas.williams@polk-fl.net

English

JoAnna Babers : Teacher

JoAnna Babers

Teacher

joanna.babers@polk-fl.net
Angela Pueschell : Teacher

Angela Pueschell

Teacher

angela.pueschell@polk-fl.net
David Arnold : Teacher

David Arnold

Teacher

david.arnold@polk-fl.net
Crystal Ayala : Teacher

Crystal Ayala

Teacher

crystal.ayala@polk-fl.net
Shannon Butler : Teacher

Shannon Butler

Teacher

shannon.butler01@polk-fl.net
Jo Anne Craig : Teacher

Jo Anne Craig

Teacher

joanne.craig@polk-fl.net
Shelley Martin-Dickens : Teacher

Shelley Martin-Dickens

Teacher

shelley.dickens@polk-fl.net
Ashley Gordon : Teacher

Ashley Gordon

Teacher

ashley.gordon@polk-fl.net
Chelsea Graziano : Teacher

Chelsea Graziano

Teacher

chelsea.graziano@polk-fl.net
Christopher Lake : Teacher

Christopher Lake

Teacher

christopher.lake@polk-fl.net
William Lofdahl : Teacher

William Lofdahl

Teacher

william.lofdahl@polk-fl.net
Marcus Maggs : Teacher

Marcus Maggs

Teacher

marcus.maggs@polk-fl.net
Diana Oblitas : Teacher

Diana Oblitas

Teacher

diana.oblitas@polk-fl.net
Kyle Prust : Teacher

Kyle Prust

Teacher

kyle.prust@polk-fl.net
Lydia Reyes-Wright : Teacher

Lydia Reyes-Wright

Teacher

lydia.reyes-wright@polk-fl.net
Nico Salvatori : Teacher

Nico Salvatori

Teacher

nico.salvatori@polk-fl.net
James Schick : Teacher

James Schick

Teacher

james.schick@polk-fl.net
Tyler Spivey : Teacher

Tyler Spivey

Teacher

tyler.spivey@polk-fl.net
Jessica Toy : Teacher

Jessica Toy

Teacher

jessica.toy01@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Dialis Mangual : Teacher

Dialis Mangual

Teacher

dialis.mangual@polk-fl.net
Leidy Tavarez : Teacher

Leidy Tavarez

Teacher

leidy.tazarez@polk-fl.net
Fabiola Cartin : Teacher

Fabiola Cartin

Teacher

fabiola.cartin@polk-fl.net
Melissa Daniel : Paraeducator

Melissa Daniel

Paraeducator

melissa.daniel@polk-fl.net
Maria Martinez : Paraeducator

Maria Martinez

Paraeducator

maria.martinez@polk-fl.net
Alexayra Padilla : Teacher

Alexayra Padilla

Teacher

alexayra.padilla@polk-fl.net
Fritz Paul : Paraeducator

Fritz Paul

Paraeducator

fritz.paul@polk-fl.net
Johana Sanchez : Teacher

Johana Sanchez

Teacher

johana.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Leidy Tavarez : Teacher

Leidy Tavarez

Teacher

leidy.tavarez@polk-fl.net
Yurisley Toledo Leal : Paraeducator

Yurisley Toledo Leal

Paraeducator

yurisley.toledoleal@polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Wayne Ricks : Teacher

Wayne Ricks

Teacher

wayne.ricks@polk-fl.net
Laura Ricks : Paraeducator

Laura Ricks

Paraeducator

laura.ricks@polk-fl.net
Melissa Bozeman : Teacher

Melissa Bozeman

Teacher

melissa.bozeman@polk-fl.net
Barbara Edwards : Teacher

Barbara Edwards

Teacher

barbara.edwards@polk-fl.net
Selma Gandy : Teacher

Selma Gandy

Teacher

selma.gandy@polk-fl.net
Susan Herod : Teacher

Susan Herod

Teacher

susan.turner01@polk-fl.net
Michael Hinton : Teacher

Michael Hinton

Teacher

michael.hinton@polk-fl.net
Brian Kennon : Teacher

Brian Kennon

Teacher

brian.kennon@polk-fl.net
Elbony McLendon : ESE Facilitator

Elbony McLendon

ESE Facilitator

elbony.mclendon@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x445
Christina Pasquale : Teacher

Christina Pasquale

Teacher

christina.pasquale@polk-fl.net
Marsha Paul : Teacher

Marsha Paul

Teacher

marsha.paul@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Rhodes : Teacher

Rebecca Rhodes

Teacher

rebecca.rhodes@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x454
Ladrema Sanders : Paraeducator

Ladrema Sanders

Paraeducator

ladrema.sanders@polk-fl.net
Monica Van Overloop : Paraeducator

Monica Van Overloop

Paraeducator

monica.vanoverloop@polk-fl.net

Foreign Language

Allison Glaudell : Teacher

Allison Glaudell

Teacher

allison.glaudell@polk-fl.net
Ivette Izaguirre : Teacher

Ivette Izaguirre

Teacher

ivette.izaguirre@polk-fl.net
Angel Rodriguez : Teacher

Angel Rodriguez

Teacher

angel.rodriguezlopez@polk-fl.net
Dorelys Perez : Teacher

Dorelys Perez

Teacher

dorelys.perez@polk-fl.net
Marisol Perez : Teacher

Marisol Perez

Teacher

marisol.perez@polk-fl.net
Otoniel Sardinas : Teacher

Otoniel Sardinas

Teacher

otoniel.sardinas@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Adele Nunez Berrios : Counselor

Adele Nunez Berrios

Counselor

adele.nunez@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x435
Kylie Smith : Counselor

Kylie Smith

Counselor

kylie.smith@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x434
Adele Nunez-Berrios : Teacher

Adele Nunez-Berrios

Teacher

adele.nunez@polk-fl.net
Arelis Hillsgrove : Guidance Counselor

Arelis Hillsgrove

Guidance Counselor

arelis.hillsgrove@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x437
Rosonia James : Counselor

Rosonia James

Counselor

rosonia.james@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x438
Leslie Paul : Counselor

Leslie Paul

Counselor

leslie.paul@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x442
Jane Ponceti : Guidance Counselor

Jane Ponceti

Guidance Counselor

jane.ponceti@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x440
Adam Summeralls : Counselor

Adam Summeralls

Counselor

adam.summeralls@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x441

Math

Veronica Babers-Posey : Teacher

Veronica Babers-Posey

Teacher

vedronica.babers-posey@polk-fl.net
Yadira Pollock : Teacher

Yadira Pollock

Teacher

yadira.pollock@polk-fl.net
Roger Bailey : Teacher

Roger Bailey

Teacher

roger.bailey@polk-fl.net
Catherine Clemons : Teacher

Catherine Clemons

Teacher

catherine.clemons@polk-fl.net
James Gorman : Teacher

James Gorman

Teacher

james.gorman
Jayme Harbaugh : Teacher

Jayme Harbaugh

Teacher

jayme.harbaugh@polk-fl.net
Gaietri Hardman : Teacher

Gaietri Hardman

Teacher

gaietri.hardman@polk-fl.net
Hervey Hyppolite : Teacher

Hervey Hyppolite

Teacher

hervey.hyppolite@polk-fl.net
Wanda Santistevan : Teacher

Wanda Santistevan

Teacher

wanda.santistevan@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Massey : Teacher

Jennifer Massey

Teacher

jennifer.massey@polk-fl.net
Daniel O’Neal : Teacher

Daniel O’Neal

Teacher

daniel.oneal@polk-fl.net
Jeremiah Peterson : Teacher

Jeremiah Peterson

Teacher

jeremiah.peterson@polk-fl.net
Glen Pierce : Teacher

Glen Pierce

Teacher

glen.pierce@polk-fl.net
Stephen Stansbury : Teacher

Stephen Stansbury

Teacher

stephen.stansbury@polk-fl.net
Denise Turner : Teacher

Denise Turner

Teacher

denise.turner@polk-fl.net
Martina White : Teacher

Martina White

Teacher

martina.white@polk-fl.net
Carol Williams : Teacher

Carol Williams

Teacher

carol.williams@polk-fl.net

Media Services

Connie Hoffmann : Library Media Specialist

Connie Hoffmann

Library Media Specialist

connie.hoffmann@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x407
Brenda Ryan : Paraeducator

Brenda Ryan

Paraeducator

brenda.ryan@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x456

Music

Kristen Bowne : Teacher

Kristen Bowne

Teacher

kristen.bowne@polk-fl.net
Kerry Hemelgarn : Teacher

Kerry Hemelgarn

Teacher

kerry.hemelgarn@polk-fl.net
Carrie Mitchell : Teacher

Carrie Mitchell

Teacher

carrie.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Brittany Wood : Teacher

Brittany Wood

Teacher

brittany.wood@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Devika Mastapha : School Nutrition Manager

Devika Mastapha

School Nutrition Manager

devika.mastapha@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x404
Morgan Hammett : IB Rescource Teacher

Morgan Hammett

IB Rescource Teacher

morgan.hammett@polk-fl.net
Angela Allen : Terminal Operator

Angela Allen

Terminal Operator

angela.allen@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x415
Sharon Appling : Principal's Secretary

Sharon Appling

Principal's Secretary

sharon.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x403
Whitney Appling : Secretary

Whitney Appling

Secretary

whitney.appling@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x423
Belinda Byrd : Nurse

Belinda Byrd

Nurse

belinda.byrd@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x408
Trina Carter : Para Network Manager

Trina Carter

Para Network Manager

trina.carter@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x421
Janet Cliett : Paraeducator

Janet Cliett

Paraeducator

janet.cliett@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x422
Tyrhon Crawford : Athletic Director

Tyrhon Crawford

Athletic Director

tyrhon.crawford@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x429
Patsy Edwards :  Secretary

Patsy Edwards

Secretary

patsy.edwards@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x420
Jason Gooden : Network Manager

Jason Gooden

Network Manager

jason.gooden@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x409
Sonia Gutierrez : Secretary

Sonia Gutierrez

Secretary

sonia.gutierrez@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x400
Patrick Herrington : Dean

Patrick Herrington

Dean

patrick.herrington@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x446
Kenneth Kipp : Dean

Kenneth Kipp

Dean

kenneth.kipp@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x447
Vernessa Kowlessar : Secretary

Vernessa Kowlessar

Secretary

vernessa.kowlessar@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x417
Catherine McDonald : Testing Coordinator

Catherine McDonald

Testing Coordinator

catherine.mcdonald@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x450
Cleveland Morrow : Behavioral Interventionist

Cleveland Morrow

Behavioral Interventionist

cleveland.morrow@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x496
Kimberly Norman : Financial Secretary

Kimberly Norman

Financial Secretary

kimberly.norman@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x419
Yesenia Ortiz : Secretary

Yesenia Ortiz

Secretary

yesenia.ortiz@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x416
Igdelia Rivera : Success Coach

Igdelia Rivera

Success Coach

igdelia.rivera@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x453
Hayley Riviere : Instructional Coach

Hayley Riviere

Instructional Coach

hayley.riviere@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x455
James Slaughter : Dean

James Slaughter

Dean

james.slaughter@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x448
Shannon Tate : Success Coach

Shannon Tate

Success Coach

shannon.tate@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x452
Alexandria Tena : Secretary

Alexandria Tena

Secretary

alexandria.tena@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x424
Jo Willoughby : Secretary

Jo Willoughby

Secretary

jo.willoughby@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x418

Paraprofessionals

Camelia Benitez : Paraeducator

Camelia Benitez

Paraeducator

camelia.benitez@polk-fl.net
Annie Comer : Vocational Trainer

Annie Comer

Vocational Trainer

annie.comer@polk-fl.net
Angela Dennard : Paraeducator

Angela Dennard

Paraeducator

angela.dennard@polk-fl.net
Amanda Keen : Paraeducator

Amanda Keen

Paraeducator

amanda.keen@polk-fl.net
Deborah Kimbrel : Paraeducator

Deborah Kimbrel

Paraeducator

deborah.kimbrel@polk-fl.net 863-421-3281 x451

Physical Education

Olin Gee : Teacher

Olin Gee

Teacher

olin.gee@polk-fl.net
Judy Marcum : Teacher

Judy Marcum

Teacher

judy.marcum@polk-fl.net
Gregory Pritchett : Teacher

Gregory Pritchett

Teacher

gregory.pritchett@polk-fl.net

Reading

Kenjah Hilson-Butler : Teacher

Kenjah Hilson-Butler

Teacher

kenjah.hilson-butler@polk-fl.net
Diana Rinehart : Teacher

Diana Rinehart

Teacher

diana.rinehart@polk-fl.net
Anna Tolley : Teacher

Anna Tolley

Teacher

anna.tolley@polk-fl.net
Lisa Andrews : Teacher

Lisa Andrews

Teacher

lisa.andrews@polk-fl.net
Daniel Butler : Teacher

Daniel Butler

Teacher

daniel.butler@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Coriano : Teacher

Rebecca Coriano

Teacher

rebecca.coriano@polk-fl.net
Alex Craig : Teacher

Alex Craig

Teacher

alex.craig@polk-fl.net
Patrick Herrington Jr. : Teacher

Patrick Herrington Jr.

Teacher

patrick.herringtonjr@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Hollamon : Teacher

Jeffrey Hollamon

Teacher

jeffrey.hollamon@polk-fl.net
Melville King : Teacher

Melville King

Teacher

melville.king@polk-fl.net
Vernal-John Pratt : Teacher

Vernal-John Pratt

Teacher

vernal-john.pratt@polk-fl.net

Science

Jessica Baldwin : Teacher

Jessica Baldwin

Teacher

jessica.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Lacy Emiba : Teacher

Lacy Emiba

Teacher

lacy.emiba@polk-fl.net
David Gotsch : Teacher

David Gotsch

Teacher

david.gotsch@polk-fl.net
Raleigh Jackson : Teacher

Raleigh Jackson

Teacher

raleigh.jackson@polk-fl.net
Timothy Keyes : Teacher

Timothy Keyes

Teacher

timothy.keys@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Kinard : Teacher

Jacqueline Kinard

Teacher

jacqueline.kinard@polk-fl.net
Candy Morris : Teacher

Candy Morris

Teacher

candy.morris@polk-fl.net
Bria Nakonecznyj : Teacher

Bria Nakonecznyj

Teacher

bria.nakonecznyj@polk-fl.net
Sheree Pratt : Teacher

Sheree Pratt

Teacher

sheree.pratt@polk-fl.net
Mathew Riviere : Teacher

Mathew Riviere

Teacher

mathew.riviere@polk-fl.net
Gloria Roop : Teacher

Gloria Roop

Teacher

gloria.roop@polk-fl.net
Sandra Rubbico : Teacher

Sandra Rubbico

Teacher

sandra.rubbico@polk-fl.net
Lisa Shroyer : Teacher

Lisa Shroyer

Teacher

lisa.shroyer@polk-fl.net
Madhu Thomas : Teacher

Madhu Thomas

Teacher

madhu.thomas@polk-fl.net

Social Studies